Online Books

NVR 10-Minute Tests

This Online Book contains TEN ’10 Minute Tests’ to help assess (or be used as a learning tool).

Our brand new 'online test series methodology' helps students develop: Stamina, Speed and Accuracy and guides them from 'EXAM STRESS' to 'EXAM SUCCESS'.

There are three bundles of tests for each subject (English, VR, NVR, Maths):
• 10-minute tests (Beginner)
• 15-minute tests (Intermediate)
• 20-minute tests (Advanced)
Progression along the test series helps children develop effective time management and tackle increasingly difficult questions. Each test covers a wide range of topics, contains detailed solutions and shows ‘score analytics’ to benchmark performance.

We provide standalone books for Maths, English, VR and NVR.

For more info please contact us at

Course Introduction: 10-Minute Tests

  • Welcome to 11+ NVR 10 Minute Test Book
  • Test 1
  • Test 2
  • Test 3
  • Test 4
  • Test 5
  • Test 6
  • Test 7
  • Test 8
  • Test 9
  • Test 10
  • Completion Certificates
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed
  • Leads to a certificate with a duration: Forever